krutopicture.blogg.se

Windows 10 piece of shit
Windows 10 piece of shit





windows 10 piece of shit

The stinking Windows 7 version forces you to scroll vertically, and also horizontally if the app name is too long, through some damn hideous menu showing everything clumped together with no sense of hierarchy and requires several clicks to navigate to the app you’re after. With Windows XP, you simply move the mouse and click once to open an app. I get angry just thinking about that damn stinking start menu.

windows 10 piece of shit

It’s not often that you find something that both sucks and blows but the start menu on Windows 7 is a prime candidate. Scrolling start menu with multiple clicks

windows 10 piece of shit

And why does it need to configure any application on startup or shutdown in the first place? XP was never like this.ģ.

windows 10 piece of shit

My time is my own to waste, I don’t need Microsoft wasting it for me. When I switch my PC on or off, I don’t want to have to wait 5 minutes for Windows 7 to show a percentage bar telling me how long till it’s finished taking a dump. If you install anything, no matter how minor, chances are that Windows 7 will configure some crap on startup and then again on shutdown. Just wait a moment so I can totally waste your valuable time Did I mention it’s totally stupid? For a usable search that works just like it did in XP (in other words, properly), you will have to resort to downloading a third party utility like FileSearchEx.Ģ. In short, the stupid Windows 7 search engine would have difficulty finding whiskers on a cat. No longer are you easily able to search system folders or hidden files and directories, you have to tag these elements first for indexing (which grinds your PC to a halt) and click through several incoherant prompts before it actually starts searching for what you want. The search functionality is stupidly convoluted. A search engine that’s as useful as diet water







Windows 10 piece of shit